- Name of the pivot table
In this section you can define the following settings:
Protected: This option means whether or not you want your generated pivot table to be password protected. Please note that if you choose to make your pivot table password protected, then only the software administrator/owner (the one who has the access to log in) will be able to access it. When the user with access logs in to access the pivot table, they will be able to see the "Manage tables" icon, by which all other pivot tables are accessible and they can also create new pivot tables if necessary.